Upcoming Events

featured image

19 Jul 2024 18 UTC Zoom online

Rethinking User Research with AI

JULY 19th 10:00AM PDT; 1:00PM EDT; 6:00PM GMT; 7:00PM CET 30 minutes Rethinking User Research with AI Like all generative…

featured image

30 Jul 2024 16 UTC Zoom online

Reading Circle- the Power of Moments

Starts JULY 16th 8:00AM PDT; 11:00PM EDT 4:00PM GMT; 5:00PM CET (Drop in any session, don’t worry if you haven’t…

Past Events

featured image

22 Feb 2024 16 UTC Zoom

Opportunity Mapping for UX

DEC 15TH 8:00AM PST; 11:00PM EST; 4:00 PM GMT; 5:00 PM CET FEB 22nd 8:00AM PST; 11:00PM EST; 4:00 PM…

featured image

08 Feb 2024 16 UTC Zoom online

Designing for Disrupted Journeys

February 8th 8 AM PDT; 11 AM EDT; 4 PM GMT; 5 PM CET 60 min Cost: Buy this course and…

featured image

16 Jan 2024 16 UTC Zoom online

Sample sizes in UX Research

Jan 16th 8:00AM PST; 11:00AM EST; 4:00 PM GMT; 5:00 PM EST 30 min Cost: Buy this course and attend…

featured image

12 Jan 2024 16 UTC Zoom online

Improv skills for UX workshop

JANUARY 12th 8:00AM PDT; 11:00AM EDT; 4:00PM GMT; 5:00PM CET 90 minutes $100 for two recordings… Buy this course: Attend it…

featured image

10 Jan 2024 16 UTC Zoom online

Managing Stakeholders in UX Masterclass

JANUARY 10th 8:00AM PDT; 11:00AM EDT; 4:00PM GMT; 5:00PM CET 90 minutes Cost: Buy this course and attend it live or…

featured image

06 Dec 2023 16 UTC Zoom online

Speculative Design for UX

DEC 6th 8:00AM PDT; 11:00AM EDT; 4:00 PM GMT; 8:30 PM IST 30 min Cost: Buy this course and attend it…

featured image

08 Nov 2023 16 UTC Zoom online

AI for UX Design

AI for UX Design

featured image

03 Nov 2023 15 UTC Zoom online

Improv for UX Masterclass

NOVEMBER 3rd 8:00AM PDT; 11:00AM EDT; 3:00PM GMT; 4:00PM CET Note: US clocks go back Nov 5th; UK BST and EU…

featured image

24 Oct 2023 16 UTC Zoom online

Policy Design workshop- part 2

Policy Design workshop- part 2

featured image

18 Oct 2023 16 UTC Zoom online

Using Surveys for UX like a pro

OCTOBER 18th 8:00AM PDT; 11:00AM EDT; 4:00PM GMT; 5:00PM CET 90 minutes Cost: Buy this course and attend it live…

featured image

06 Sep 2023 16 UTC Zoom online

Policy Design workshop

Policy Design workshop

featured image

10 Aug 2023 16 UTC Zoom online

Market Research vs User Research

Market Research vs User Research

Apply to start your membership at $99 or 50% Discount

for student/non-profit or Global South

Stay up to date with the UX Inner Circle, join our email list: