Back

UX process case studies: UX management in action

JANUARY 12TH 7:00AM PDT; 10:00AM EDT; 3:00 PM GMT; 7:30 PM IST

2.5 hours-(group activities, 1:1 access to Frank Spillers) 

Buy this course and recording for $100 USD:

Agenda:

It does not matter what you design, or even how you design it, if you do not have stakeholders on board and organizational buy-in, your UX can suffer. UX process sculpting is the ‘holy grail’ of UX management. Re-working how your UX comes together, by whom, and when certain activities and decisions are taken is critical to success.

In this Masterclass, we will review best practices in UX process and UX maturity. We will hear from several UX Inner Circle members (a non-profit and a bank) who will present their current efforts to impact organizational transformation.

Topics to be covered in this Masterclass:

  • Determining UX maturity- what works and what doesn’t
  • What’s missing from your UX process
  • Guerrilla tactics for getting organizations to embrace UX process
  • UX process mapping and process redesign
  • UX process case studies
  • Troubleshooting your UX process including for Service Design and Inclusive Design efforts

About Monthly MasterClasses:

These monthly meet-ups are topic-driven live events with an informal presentation by Frank Spillers and group activities and discussions. Monthly MasterClasses are included as part of your membership. They allow a deep dive into important UX topics, with insights drawn from process best practices and case studies from Frank’s two decades in the field.

Cost:

VALUE of $100…join the UX Inner Circle to get this and enjoy access to $10,385 worth of value- recording trainings from 20 years of Frank Spillers’s work. Try it for 30-days free…

FREE FOR INNER CIRCLE MEMBERS

Want to access the MasterClass? Join now starting at USD $49 Nonprofit-Student-Emerging Market/ $99 Individual/$349 Team of 4.

Try it for 30-days free…

Date: 12 Jan 2022
Time: 15 GMT
Check Your Timezone
Login
Or
Join

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Register for UX process case studies: UX management in action

Personal Information

Card Details

USD 100.00